The Executive Committee of the Forsyth County Republican Party is comprised of six members, you may contact them here.
Executive Committee
Mendy Moore, Chairman

Kent Byers, First Vice Chair

Greg Landon, Second Vice Chair

Pat Paxton, Treasurer

Nancy Babbitt, Secretary

Stephanie Sandlin, Assistant Secretary

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software